Evermore Darkly... треклист


1. Transmission From Hell

2. Thank Your Lucky Scars

3. Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) - Elder Version

4. Lilith Immaculate (Extended Length)

5. The Persecution Song  - Elder Version

6. Forgive Me Father (I'm In A Trance)

7. The Spawn Of Love And War  - Elder Version

8. Summer Dying Fast ('Midnight in The Labyrinth' breadcrumb trail)


Venus Diversa DVD:

1. Lilith Immaculate Promo Video

2. ‘You Can't Polish A Turd…But You Can Roll It In Glitter’ Rockumentary

3. Burning Down Graspop, Dessel, Belgium, 25th June 2011 Live Footage